Board of Trustees

DFRC is a volunteer-driven organization, headed by an all-volunteer Board of Trustees. DFRC's Trustees are selected by a nominating committee and typically serve three year terms. As of February 1, 2020, the DFRC Board of Trustees members are:

Bruce A. DiNardo, President
Melissa S. Brady, Vice President
Martha L. McDonough, Secretary
John A. McCarthy, Treasurer

Ruth W. Banta
L. Stephen Cleary
Jill C. Green
Ann M. Haggerty

Kevin Jacobs
William B. Kelly

Mary F. Lenhoff

Gary L. Mensinger
Coleen E. Popp
Lynne G. Sklar
Anthony E. Soligo

Adam S. Webster

Anthony T. Glenn, Ed. D., Executive Director

DFRC 65THwith words

facebookLogotransparent twitter logo icon 296840social instagram new circle 512